top of page

Available Online

Remembering Our Place (Class Time #2)

In the Sacred Circle of Life

  • Starts Feb 27
  • 185 US dollars
  • Zoom

Available spots


Service Description

FA 2024 - Feb. 27th through Apr. 2nd 6-week course - Every Tuesday Class #2: 7 am (PST) / 10 am (EST) / 15:00 (GMT) During six, 2-hour workshop sessions, we will read poetry, prose, and essays that touch on the magnificence of Mother Earth. The aim of the class is to be inspired by your ventures into Nature, the selected reading, and our discussions. Your writing practice will be nourished by your deepening relationship with the natural world. We will also explore how artistic acts like writing, painting, sculpting, singing, playing music, cooking, baking, gardening, etc., are prayers towards healing and opportunities to share our heart-based creations.​ All Levels Welcome Format: In person and recorded Zoom for asynchronous participation/learning 10% goes to Olympic Mountain EarthWisdom Circle (OMEC)


Upcoming Sessions


Contact Details

christinamburress@gmail.com


bottom of page